Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact us

Management

Head of Institute -  Karin Ahlberg
Vice Head of Institute - Carina Sparud Lundin
Vice Head of Cooperation - Helle Wijk
Head of Administration - Karin Dejke

Section Managers
Section of Caring (ground level) - Annica Lagström
Section of Caring (advanced level) - Eva Lidén
Section of Reproductive and Perinatal Health, Health Care Education and Radiography - Helen Elden

Head of Clinical Training Centre - Lena Oxelmark

Director of Studies
Postgraduate education - Mona Ringdal
Complementary nursing education for nurses with registration issued outside EU -  Patricia Olaya Contreras


Student counsellor

Sara Williamsson


Administration

Coordination
Janna Wellander Cabalou, Research Administrator, janna.wellander@gu.se (on parental leave)
Jeanette Tenggren Durkan, Administrative Coordinator, GPCC
jeanette.tenggren.durkan@gu.se
Karin Mossberg, Administrative Coordinator, Postgraduate studies
karin.mossberg@gu.se
Lovisa Aijmer, Research coordinator, communications   lovisa.aijmer@gu.se 
Erika Thorsell, Education Coordinator, erika.thorsell@gu.se

Edudation administrators
BSc Nursing
Isabella Svelid isabella.svelid@gu.se
Peder Lindgren peder.lindgren@gu.se
Nilofar Haghigi nilofar.haghigi@gu.se 

Midwifery
Martina Serrano martina.serrano@gu.se

Specialist Nursing (Primary Health Care, Anaesthesia Care, Intensive Care Nursing, Operating Room Nursing).
Rebecka Rydén rebecka.rydén@gu.se

Specialist Nursing (Paediatric and Adolescent Nursing, Surgical Nursing, Medical Care,  Health Care, Oncological Nursing, Elderly Care).
Cecilia Ohlsson cecilia.ohlsson@gu.se

Individual academic courses, contract education, supplementary training
Cecilia Ohlsson cecilia.ohlsson@gu.se

Diagnostic Radiology Nursing, Exam Administration & Student Office
Camilla Torstensson camilla.torstensson@gu.se

Economics 

Helén Wärnsäter, Financial coordinator, helen.warnsater@gu.se
Carola Hjörnhede, Economy officer, GPCC carola.hjornhede@gu.se
Lotta Lind, Economy administrator lotta.lind@gu.se
Marie Hagberg Mårtensson, Economy administrator, marie.hagberg.martensson@gu.se
 

HR
Sofia Särnsten, Human Resources coordinator
sofia.sarnsten@gu.se
Eva Thörnqvist Nilsen, Human Resources officer eva.thornqvist.nilsen@gu.se
Maria Danielsson, Human Resources administrator
maria.danielsson@gu.se
Johanna Larsson, Human resources administrator johanna.larsson@gu.se
 

 

Contact Information

Institute of Health and Care Sciences

Box 457, 405 30 Göteborg

Visiting Address:
Arvid Wallgrens Backe

Phone:
031-786 0000 (switchboard)

Fax:
031-786 6050

Page Manager: Ingela Lundgren|Last update: 2/15/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?