Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Health and Care Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Health and Care Sciences
PO Box 457
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 4, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 O 2, 413 46 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866050
Web Page: www.caresci.gu.se
Email: vardvetenskap@fhs.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Ahlberg

Latest publications

Self-Perceived Health Status and Sense of Coherence in Children With Type 1 Diabetes in the West Bank, Palestine.
Kawther Elissa, Ewa-Lena Bratt, Åsa B. Axelsson, Salam Khatib, Carina Sparud Lundin
Journal of transcultural nursing : official journal of the Transcultural Nursing Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A systematic review of quality of life research in medicine and health sciences.
K Haraldstad, A Wahl, R Andenæs, J R Andersen, M H Andersen et al.
Quality of life research : an international journal of quality of life aspects of treatment, care and rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-learning training versus instructor-led training for basic life support: A cluster randomised trial.
Helene Bylow, Thomas Karlsson, Claesson Andreas, Margret Lepp, Lindqvist Jonny et al.
Resuscitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 195

Name Title Phone Email
Acuna Mora, Mariela Doctoral student +46 31 7866079 mariela.acuna.mora@gu.se
Ahlberg, Karin Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Head of Department +46 31 7866090 karin.ahlberg@fhs.gu.se
Aijmer, Lovisa Administrative coordinator, Communications officer, admin support +46 31 7866032 lovisa.aijmer@gu.se
Ali, Lilas Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Reg. Nurse, Specialist Nurse in Psychiatry +46 31 7866037 lilas.ali@gu.se
Almskog, Katarina Lecturer katarina.almskog@gu.se
Alsén, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7865473 sara.alsen@gu.se
Augustsson, Bodil Lecturer bodil.augustsson@fhs.gu.se
Axelsson, Åsa Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Dissertation: Bystander Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation: Effects, Attitudes an... +46 31 7862331 asa.axelsson@fhs.gu.se
Barenfeld, Emmelie Researcher emmelie.barenfeld@neuro.gu.se
Bazzi, May Doctoral student +46 31 7866074 may.bazzi@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ulrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7866026 ulrika.bengtsson@gu.se
Berg, Christina Lecturer christina.berg.2@gu.se
Berg, Linda Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866082 linda.berg@fhs.gu.se
Berg, Marie Professor/​barnmorska, Associated with University of Gothenburg Centre for Person-Centred Care, GPCC +46 31 7866084 marie.berg@fhs.gu.se
Berglund, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7866107 helene.berglund@gu.se
Bergman, Lina Doctoral student +46 31 7866031 lina.bergman@gu.se
Bjurulf, Ylva Programme coordinator +46 31 7866012 ylva.bjurulf@gu.se
Björck, Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866040 lena.bjorck@gu.se
Björkman, Ida Senior lecturer +46 31 7864503 ida.bjorkman@gu.se
Blanck, Elin Doctoral student +46 31 7862021 elin.blanck@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Programme coordinator +46 31 7862175 pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Nurse pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Bogren, Malin Researcher malin.bogren@gu.se
Bogren, Malin Senior lecturer malin.bogren@gu.se
Boman, Lennart Lecturer +46 31 7865603 lennart.boman@gu.se
Borg, Britt Lecturer britt.borg@fhs.gu.se
Bramstång, Annette Lecturer +46 31 7861807 annette.bramstang@gu.se
Bratt, Ewa-Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7864450 ewa-lena.bratt@gu.se
Brembeck, Petra Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866391 petra.brembeck@gu.se
Britten, Nicky Professor, gäst nicky.britten@gu.se
Bronäs Sandberg, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7866070 carina.bronas.sandberg@gu.se
Brännström, Margareta Researcher margareta.brannstrom@gu.se
Bång, Angela Senior lecturer +46 31 7865602 angela.bang@gu.se
Böling, Susanna Doctoral student +46 31 7865992 susanna.boling@gu.se
Carlensberg, Irene Education administrator +46 31 7866048 irene.carlensberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.carlsson@fhs.gu.se
Carlström, Eric Professor/​ nurse +46 31 7866104 eric.carlstrom@gu.se
Castillo, Ivan Andrés Lecturer +46 31 7866011 ivan.castillo@gu.se
Cederberg, Matilda Doctoral student +46 31 7862014 matilda.cederberg@gu.se
Dahl, Ingalill Lecturer +46 31 7866753 ingalill.dahl@gu.se
Dahlberg, Helena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866195 helena.dahlberg@gu.se
Danielsson, Maria Human resources administrator +46 31 7866069 maria.danielsson@gu.se
Dejke, Karin Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866071 karin.dejke@gu.se
Dellenborg, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7866111 lisen.dellenborg@gu.se
Dencker, Anna Senior lecturer, RN, RM, PhD, Associate professor +46 31 7866099 anna.dencker@gu.se
Ebrahimi, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7866025 zahra.ebrahimi@gu.se
Eide, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866096 camilla.eide@gu.se
Ekman, Inger +46 31 7866014 inger.ekman@fhs.gu.se
Ekman, Nina Doctoral student +46 31 7866054 nina.ekman@gu.se
Elden, Helen Senior lecturer/​ nurse midwife, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862354 helen.elden@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 195

Showing 1 - 10 of 2599

2019

Self-Perceived Health Status and Sense of Coherence in Children With Type 1 Diabetes in the West Bank, Palestine.
Kawther Elissa, Ewa-Lena Bratt, Åsa B. Axelsson, Salam Khatib, Carina Sparud Lundin
Journal of transcultural nursing : official journal of the Transcultural Nursing Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patient-reported outcomes of adults with congenital heart disease from eight European countries: scrutinising the association with healthcare system performance.
Liesbet Van Bulck, Koen Luyckx, Eva Goossens, Silke Apers, Adrienne H Kovacs et al.
European journal of cardiovascular nursing : journal of the Working Group on Cardiovascular Nursing of the European Society of Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A systematic review of quality of life research in medicine and health sciences.
K Haraldstad, A Wahl, R Andenæs, J R Andersen, M H Andersen et al.
Quality of life research : an international journal of quality of life aspects of treatment, care and rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-learning training versus instructor-led training for basic life support: A cluster randomised trial.
Helene Bylow, Thomas Karlsson, Claesson Andreas, Margret Lepp, Lindqvist Jonny et al.
Resuscitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2599

Page Manager: Ingela Lundgren|Last update: 7/6/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?