Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Health and Care Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Health and Care Sciences
PO Box 457
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 4, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 O 2, 413 46 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866050
Web Page: www.caresci.gu.se
Email: vardvetenskap@fhs.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Ahlberg

Latest publications

Differential impact of physical activity type on depression in adults with congenital heart disease: A multi-center international study.
Jong Mi Ko, Kamila S White, Adrienne H Kovacs, Kristen M Tecson, Silke Apers et al.
Journal of psychosomatic research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Reasons for longer LOS at the emergency departments: Practical, patient‐centred, medical, or cultural?
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Ingela Wennman, Björn Andersson, Lina Dahlén Holmqvist, Tobias Carlson et al.
International Journal of Health Planning and Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Maternal plasma levels of oxytocin during physiological childbirth - a systematic review with implications for uterine contractions and central actions of oxytocin.
Kerstin Uvnäs-Moberg, Anette Ekström-Bergström, Marie Berg, Sarah Buckley, Zada Pajalic et al.
BMC pregnancy and childbirth, Review article 2019
Review article

Adaptation of a Palliative Care Approach in the Context of Intensive Care: A Systematic Literature Review
Hanan Hamdan Alshehri, Sepideh Olausson, Axel Wolf, Joakim Öhlén
16th Congress of the European Association for Palliative Care taking place in Berlin, Germany from May 23 - 25, 2019., Poster 2019
Poster

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 199

Name Title Phone Email
Acuna Mora, Mariela Doctoral student +46 31 7866079 mariela.acuna.mora@gu.se
Ahlberg, Karin Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Head of Department +46 31 7866090 karin.ahlberg@fhs.gu.se
Ahlstedt, Maria Human resources administrator +46 31 7866069 maria.ahlstedt@gu.se
Aijmer, Lovisa Administrative coordinator, Communications officer, admin support +46 31 7866032 lovisa.aijmer@gu.se
Ali, Lilas Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Reg. Nurse, Specialist Nurse in Psychiatry +46 31 7866037 lilas.ali@gu.se
Almskog, Katarina Lecturer katarina.almskog@gu.se
Alsén, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7865473 sara.alsen@gu.se
Andersson, Erika Lecturer +46 31 7865746 erika.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Viktor Project assistant viktor.andersson.3@gu.se
Augustsson, Bodil Lecturer bodil.augustsson@fhs.gu.se
Axelsson, Åsa Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Dissertation: Bystander Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation: Effects, Attitudes an... +46 31 7862331 asa.axelsson@fhs.gu.se
Barenfeld, Emmelie Researcher +46 31 7866285 emmelie.barenfeld@neuro.gu.se
Bazzi, May Doctoral student +46 31 7866074 may.bazzi@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ulrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7866026 ulrika.bengtsson@gu.se
Berg, Linda Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866082 linda.berg@fhs.gu.se
Berg, Marie Professor/​barnmorska, Associated with University of Gothenburg Centre for Person-Centred Care, GPCC +46 31 7866084 marie.berg@fhs.gu.se
Berglund, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7866107 helene.berglund@gu.se
Bergman, Lina Doctoral student +46 31 7866031 lina.bergman@gu.se
Björck, Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866040 lena.bjorck@gu.se
Björkman, Ida Senior lecturer +46 31 7864503 ida.bjorkman@gu.se
Blanck, Elin Doctoral student +46 31 7862021 elin.blanck@gu.se
Blomqvist, Irene Project assistant irene.blomqvist@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Programme coordinator +46 31 7862175 pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Nurse pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Bogren, Malin Researcher malin.bogren@gu.se
Bogren, Malin Senior lecturer malin.bogren@gu.se
Boman, Lennart Lecturer +46 31 7865603 lennart.boman@gu.se
Borg, Britt Lecturer britt.borg@fhs.gu.se
Bramstång, Annette Lecturer +46 31 7861807 annette.bramstang@gu.se
Bratt, Ewa-Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7864450 ewa-lena.bratt@gu.se
Brembeck, Petra Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866391 petra.brembeck@gu.se
Britten, Nicky Professor, gäst nicky.britten@gu.se
Bronäs Sandberg, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7866070 carina.bronas.sandberg@gu.se
Bång, Angela Senior lecturer +46 31 7865602 angela.bang@gu.se
Böling, Susanna Doctoral student +46 31 7865992 susanna.boling@gu.se
Carlensberg, Irene Education administrator +46 31 7866048 irene.carlensberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.carlsson@fhs.gu.se
Carlström, Eric Professor/​ nurse +46 31 7866104 eric.carlstrom@gu.se
Castillo, Ivan Andrés Lecturer +46 31 7866011 ivan.castillo@gu.se
Cederberg, Matilda Doctoral student +46 31 7862014 matilda.cederberg@gu.se
Dahl, Ingalill Lecturer +46 31 7866753 ingalill.dahl@gu.se
Dahlberg, Helena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866195 helena.dahlberg@gu.se
Dejke, Karin Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866071 karin.dejke@gu.se
Dellenborg, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7866111 lisen.dellenborg@gu.se
Dellenborg, Lisen Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866111 lisen.dellenborg@gu.se
Dencker, Anna Senior lecturer, RN, RM, PhD, Associate professor +46 31 7866099 anna.dencker@gu.se
Ebrahimi, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7866025 zahra.ebrahimi@gu.se
Eide, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866096 camilla.eide@gu.se
Ekman, Inger +46 31 7866014 inger.ekman@fhs.gu.se
Ekman, Nina Doctoral student +46 31 7866054 nina.ekman@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 199

Showing 1 - 10 of 2674

2019

Differential impact of physical activity type on depression in adults with congenital heart disease: A multi-center international study.
Jong Mi Ko, Kamila S White, Adrienne H Kovacs, Kristen M Tecson, Silke Apers et al.
Journal of psychosomatic research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Reasons for longer LOS at the emergency departments: Practical, patient‐centred, medical, or cultural?
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Ingela Wennman, Björn Andersson, Lina Dahlén Holmqvist, Tobias Carlson et al.
International Journal of Health Planning and Management, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Maternal plasma levels of oxytocin during physiological childbirth - a systematic review with implications for uterine contractions and central actions of oxytocin.
Kerstin Uvnäs-Moberg, Anette Ekström-Bergström, Marie Berg, Sarah Buckley, Zada Pajalic et al.
BMC pregnancy and childbirth, Review article 2019
Review article

Adaptation of a Palliative Care Approach in the Context of Intensive Care: A Systematic Literature Review
Hanan Hamdan Alshehri, Sepideh Olausson, Axel Wolf, Joakim Öhlén
16th Congress of the European Association for Palliative Care taking place in Berlin, Germany from May 23 - 25, 2019., Poster 2019
Poster

Showing 1 - 10 of 2674

Page Manager: Ingela Lundgren|Last update: 7/6/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?