Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Health and Care Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Health and Care Sciences
PO Box 457
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 4, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 O 2, 413 46 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7866050
Web Page: www.caresci.gu.se
Email: vardvetenskap@fhs.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Ahlberg

Latest publications

Immediate response to major incidents: defining an immediate responder!
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Patricia Plegas, Åsa Högstedt, Mahmoudreza Peyravi, Eric Carlström
European journal of trauma and emergency surgery : official publication of the European Trauma Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Equal palliative care for patients with COPD? A nationwide register study
Ingela Henoch, P. Strang, Claes-Göran Löfdahl, Ann Ekberg-Jansson
Upsala Journal of Medical Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Health economic analysis of a cluster-randomised trial (OptiBIRTH) designed to increase rates of vaginal birth after caesarean section
M. Fobelets, K. Beeckman, P. Healy, S. Grylka-Baeschlin, J. Nicoletti et al.
BJOG: An International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 208

Name Title Phone Email
Acuna Mora, Mariela Doctoral student +46 31 7866079 mariela.acuna.mora@gu.se
Ahlberg, Karin Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Head of Department +46 31 7866090 karin.ahlberg@fhs.gu.se
Ahlstedt, Maria Human resources administrator +46 31 7866069 maria.ahlstedt@gu.se
Aijmer, Lovisa Administrative coordinator, Communications officer, admin support +46 31 7866032 lovisa.aijmer@gu.se
Ali, Lilas Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Reg. Nurse, Specialist Nurse in Psychiatry +46 31 7866037 lilas.ali@gu.se
Almskog, Katarina Lecturer katarina.almskog@gu.se
Alsén, Sara Doctoral student +46 31 7865473 sara.alsen@gu.se
Andersson, Erika Lecturer +46 31 7865746 erika.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Viktor Project assistant viktor.andersson.3@gu.se
Axelsson, Åsa Senior lecturer/​ nurse, Dissertation: Bystander Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation: Effects, Attitudes an... +46 31 7862331 asa.axelsson@fhs.gu.se
Barenfeld, Emmelie Researcher +46 31 7866285 emmelie.barenfeld@neuro.gu.se
Bazzi, May Doctoral student +46 31 7866074 may.bazzi@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ulrika Senior lecturer +46 31 7866026 ulrika.bengtsson@gu.se
Berg, Linda Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866082 linda.berg@fhs.gu.se
Berg, Marie Professor/​barnmorska, Associated with University of Gothenburg Centre for Person-Centred Care, GPCC +46 31 7866084 marie.berg@fhs.gu.se
Berglund, Helene Senior lecturer +46 31 7866107 helene.berglund@gu.se
Bergman, Lina Doctoral student +46 31 7866031 lina.bergman@gu.se
Björck, Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866040 lena.bjorck@gu.se
Björkman, Ida Senior lecturer +46 31 7864503 ida.bjorkman@gu.se
Blanck, Elin Doctoral student +46 31 7862021 elin.blanck@gu.se
Blomqvist, Irene Project assistant irene.blomqvist@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Programme coordinator +46 31 7862175 pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Boerenbeker, Pernilla Nurse pernilla.boerenbeker@gu.se
Bogren, Malin Researcher malin.bogren@gu.se
Bogren, Malin Senior lecturer malin.bogren@gu.se
Bojanowska, Kamila Teaching assistant kamila.bojanowska@gu.se
Boman, Lennart Lecturer +46 31 7865603 lennart.boman@gu.se
Borg, Britt Lecturer britt.borg@fhs.gu.se
Bramstång, Annette Lecturer +46 31 7861807 annette.bramstang@gu.se
Brannefors, Petra Teaching assistant petra.brannefors@gu.se
Bratt, Ewa-Lena Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7864450 ewa-lena.bratt@gu.se
Brembeck, Petra Senior lecturer/​ nurse +46 31 7866391 petra.brembeck@gu.se
Britten, Nicky Professor, gäst nicky.britten@gu.se
Bronäs Sandberg, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7866070 carina.bronas.sandberg@gu.se
Bång, Angela Senior lecturer +46 31 7865602 angela.bang@gu.se
Böling, Susanna Doctoral student +46 31 7865992 susanna.boling@gu.se
Carlensberg, Irene Education administrator +46 31 7866048 irene.carlensberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.carlsson@fhs.gu.se
Carlström, Eric Professor/​ nurse +46 31 7866104 eric.carlstrom@gu.se
Castillo, Ivan Andrés Lecturer +46 31 7866011 ivan.castillo@gu.se
Cederberg, Matilda Doctoral student +46 31 7862014 matilda.cederberg@gu.se
Chaaya, Maryam Teaching assistant maryam.chaaya@gu.se
Dahl, Ingalill Lecturer +46 31 7866753 ingalill.dahl@gu.se
Dahlberg, Helena Senior lecturer +46 31 7866195 helena.dahlberg@gu.se
Dejke, Karin Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7866071 karin.dejke@gu.se
Dellenborg, Lisen Senior lecturer +46 31 7866111 lisen.dellenborg@gu.se
Dellenborg, Lisen Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866111 lisen.dellenborg@gu.se
Dencker, Anna Senior lecturer, RN, RM, PhD, Associate professor +46 31 7866099 anna.dencker@gu.se
Ebrahimi, Zahra Senior lecturer +46 31 7866025 zahra.ebrahimi@gu.se
Eide, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866096 camilla.eide@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 208

Showing 1 - 10 of 2691

2019

Immediate response to major incidents: defining an immediate responder!
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Patricia Plegas, Åsa Högstedt, Mahmoudreza Peyravi, Eric Carlström
European journal of trauma and emergency surgery : official publication of the European Trauma Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Equal palliative care for patients with COPD? A nationwide register study
Ingela Henoch, P. Strang, Claes-Göran Löfdahl, Ann Ekberg-Jansson
Upsala Journal of Medical Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Health economic analysis of a cluster-randomised trial (OptiBIRTH) designed to increase rates of vaginal birth after caesarean section
M. Fobelets, K. Beeckman, P. Healy, S. Grylka-Baeschlin, J. Nicoletti et al.
BJOG: An International Journal of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2691

Page Manager: Ingela Lundgren|Last update: 7/6/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?