Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact us

Management

Head of Institute -  Ingela Lundgren
Vice Head of Institute - Carina Sparud Lundin
Vice Head of Cooperation - Helle Wijk
Head of Administration - Karin Dejke

Section Managers
Section of Caring (ground level) - Annica Lagström
Section of Caring (advanced level) - Eva Lidén
Section of Reproductive and Perinatal Health, Health Care Education and Radiography - Helen Elden

Head of Clinical Training Centre - Lena Oxelmark

Director of Studies
Postgraduate education - Eric Carlström
Complementary nursing education for nurses with registration issued outside EU -  Bibi Kennergren 


Student counsellor

Maria Meszaros - maria.meszaros@gu.se  


Administration

Coordination
Elisabet Nilsson, Research Administrator, elisabet.nilsson@gu.se
Janna Wellander Cabalou, Research Administrator, janna.wellander@gu.se
Jeanette Tenggren Durkan, Administrative Coordinator, GPCC
jeanette.tenggren.durkan@gu.se
Karin Mossberg, Administrative Coordinator, Postgraduate studies
karin.mossberg@gu.se
Annica Sjölander, Research Coordinator, Culture and Health, annica.sjolander@gu.se
Lovisa Aijmer, Research Administrator, lovisa.aijmer@gu.se  - parental leave autumn 2017
Jenny Milton Da Silva - Coordinator Workplace traning and Contract Education, jenny.milton@gu.se
Erika Thorsell, Education Coordinator, erika.thorsell@gu.se

Edudation administrators
BSc Nursing
Julia Englund Örn julia.englund.orn@gu.se
Charlotta Junger charlotta.junger@gu.se

Midwifery
Martina Danielsson martina.danielsson@gu.se

Specialist Nursing (Primary Health Care, Anaesthesia Care, Intensive Care Nursing, Operating Room Nursing).
Karin Renås karin.renas@fhs.gu.se

Specialist Nursing (Paediatric and Adolescent Nursing, Surgical Nursing, Medical Care, Mental Health Care, Oncological Nursing, Elderly Care).
Kenneth Wilhelmsson - kenneth.wilhelmsson@gu.se

Individual academic courses, contract education, supplementary training
Kersti Spåman - kersti.spaman@fhs.gu.se 

Diagnostic Radiology Nursing, Exam Administration & Student Office
Johanna Larsson johanna.larsson@gu.se

Economics 

Helén Wärnsäter, Financial coordinator, helen.warnsater@gu.se
Carola Hjörnhede, Economist, GPCC and Culture and Health carola.hjornhede@gu.se
Lena Grönbek, Economy Administrator, lena.gronbek@gu.se
Marie Hagberg Mårtensson, Economy Administrator, marie.hagberg.martensson@gu.se
Elisabet Hellstrand, Administrator, (travel management, purchasing, service) elisabet.hellstrand@fhs.gu.se

HR
Carina Kleinas, Human Resources Officer
carina.kleinas@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Maria Danielsson, Human Resources Administrator
maria.danielsson@gu.se

 

 

Contact Information

Institute of Health and Care Sciences

Box 457, 405 30 Göteborg

Visiting Address:
Arvid Wallgrens Backe

Phone:
031-786 0000 (switchboard)

Fax:
031-786 6050

Page Manager: Ingela Lundgren|Last update: 2/6/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?